Marketing Agents
 
SURAT
M/s.Span Marketing and Engineers
U-2/3,Saraswati Comm.Complex,
B/H.G..I.D.C. Office,
Road No.3, G.I.D.C.Sachin
Suart – 394 230 (Gujarat)
Contact Person : Mr. Avdhesh Pachauri
Mobile : +91 9898044000,+91 9327444000
Phone : +91-261-239 7816, 320 5328
Tele-Fax : + 91-261-239 7810
E-mail : Info@spanmarketing.co.in
span.marketing@yahoo.co.in
Ahmedabad  
B & P Agencies
59 , Payal Park ,
Satellite Road, Jodhpur Tekra
Ahmedabad
Contact Person : Mr Hemant Bhatt
Mobile : (+91) 9825035091 / 8200185849
Phone (o) : 0183-2213261
E-mail : hemant@bnpagencies.com
Delhi / NCR  
Rahul Engineers
E-4 , 1st Floor , Satyawati Nagar,
Ashok Vihar , Phase-III,
Delhi-110052
Contact Person : Mr. Narendra Shedha
Mobile : (+91) 9310116686 / 9971911661
Phone (o) : 0183-2213261
E-mail : nshedha05@gmail.com,
shedhatextileindia@gmail.com
PUNJAB  
R.A.Associates
23,Braham Nagar,
Lawrance Road,
AMRITSAR - 143 001
(Punjab)

Contact Person : Mr. C. S. Ahuja
Mobile : +91 9814188968
Phone (o) : 0183-2213261
E-mail : rahuja23@gmail.com
JAIPUR  
M/s. Gupta Marketing & Services
204, Amber Tower
B/h, Aakash Cinema, Azadpur
Dehli - 110 033
Contact Person : Mr.B.K.Gupta; Mr.Rajiv gupta
Mobile : +91 9811020608 (Mr.Rajiv Gupta)
    +91 9350963024 (Mr.B.K.Gupta)
Phone (o) : 011-27676771, 27681855
E-mail : guptamarketing1@yahoo.co.in
PALI, JODHPUR, BALOTRA  
Ajay Industries
“Shreyansh”
G-139, Shastri Nagar
JODHPUR (Rajasthan)
Contact Person : Mr.Ajay Surana
Mobile : +91 9829027171
E-mail : ajaysurana1964@hotmail.com
BANGLADESH  
M/s. Sattar International
29/1-F,Toyenbee Circular Road
Motijheel C/A, (4th floor)
DHAKA – 1000 (Bangladesh)
Contact Person : MR. M. A. Sattar
Mobile : + 880 1713-118743 (Mr.M.A.Sattar)
  : + 880 1819 238045 (Mr.M.Rahman,Babu)
  : + 880 1819 614806 (Mr.Mamun)
Tel / Fax: : + 880-2-9563365
Fax: : + 880-2-9567770
E-mail : sattarinternational@gmail.com
Dada Enterprise
Suite # 705 , 7th Floor,
Baitul Abed Tower,
53, Purana Pattan,
Dhaka- 1000
Bangladesh
Contact Person : Mirza Mohd Yeasin Ali
Mobile : + 00880-1678170244,00880-1715911499
Phone No   00880-2-9559930 , 9559879
Tele Fax   00880-2-9566617
E-mail : yeasin@dhaka.net
URL : www.dadaenterprise.com
MUMBAI  
M/s.Prasanth Engineers
Room no.70, MIDC, Dombivali,                                 
(E) MUMBAI – 421203
Contact Person : Mr.V.K.Dev
Mobile : +91 9769376161
    +91 9324406161
E-mail : vkdev2@gmail.com